Legislative Assembly, Department of the

Business Name: Legislative Assembly, Department of the
Address: Fort Street, George Town
Phone Number: 345-949-4236

The Cayman Islands LA is a unicameral Legislature comprising 18 Members, 15 of whom are the elected representatives for the Islands’ six districts, four each from George Town and West Bay, three from Bodden Town, two from Cayman Brac and Little Cayman, and one each from North Side and East End. There are three Official Members who are appointed by the Governor, the Chief Secretary, the Attorney-General and the Financial Secretary.